2014-2015 Executive Team


UNI Nonprofit Leadership Alliance Student Association

2014-2015 Executive Team Motto: Taking ownership, promoting student creativity and strengths, and fueling positive energy within our community.

2014-2015 Executive Team

 Name Position  Contact
 Andrew Juarez Executive Director  juareaaa@uni.edu
 Megan Hepker Associate Director  hepkemaa@uni.edu
 Hillarie Koenig Director of Information Management  koenigh@uni.edu
 David Moore Director of Finances  mooredal@uni.edu
Director’s Team
 Cara Reilly Public Relations and Marketing  reillcaa@uni.edu
 Jon Klein Resource Development  kleinjai@uni.edu
 Grace Fennelly Membership Engagement  fennellg@uni.edu
Katelyn Blake Community Service  blakekad@uni.edu
Kaitlyn Kelly Research  kellykaj@uni.edu
Allie Brown Professional Development  allieb@uni.edu

Click on the link below to watch an Executive Team Member Video!

Learn about the individual goals and ideas each team member is working towards.

Andrew Juarez- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FKYNHO5tvw

Megan Hepker- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NfMTYEQfV_0

Hillarie Koenig- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C31jegyo02U

David Moore- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Xf3_8AtGfE

Cara Reilly- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjJNjopn4QM

Jon Klein- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11OtxjVmJLA

Grace Fennelly- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QHdlphY36w

Katelyn Blake- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaFQEzW4Emo

Kaitlyn Kelly- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9SJvx8H81E

Allie Brown- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Uf9riQ9m94