Please, join us for the 15th Annual Cedar Valley Nonprofit Awards Luncheon April 4, 2019!

UNI Commons Ballroom
1224 w. 23rd St.
Cedar Falls, IA

12:00pm – 1:30pm

$35/ per person
$120/ half table (4 people)
$240/ full table (8 people)

To RSVP for the luncheon please email Kristina Kofoot at with the following:

  • Name of each attendee
  • Organization of each attendee
  • Dietary Restrictions

The University of Northern Iowa’s Nonprofit Leadership Alliance Student Association hosts the annual Cedar Valley Nonprofit Awards Luncheon to recognize the contributions of local nonprofits and nonprofit leaders.

Award Nominations 

Awards are available for individuals and for organizations!

Click Here For Nomination Form 

The categories include:

  • Business Partner of the Year
  • Nonprofit Staff Leader of the Year
  • Nonprofit Board Member of the Year
  • Koob Award for Collaboration
  • Gordon Mack Legacy Award
  • New Nonprofit Employee of the Year-Winner receives one-year membership to the Cedar Valley Nonprofit Association
  • Keri Kulish Award for Outstanding Student Leadership- Winner receives a $1000 Cash Prize sponsored by the Dean’s Fund for Excellence, College of Education
  • Exceptional Nonprofit of the Year-Winner receives a $1,000 grant sponsored by the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa